56 days in Pare-Kediri – Day 26-33: They are the lover.

What’s your intent when you come to this place, I mean Pare Kediri?, some of you want to improve the english skill, escape from daily routine, take a rest after had failed because one thing, or waste your parent’s money. Some says, escape in Pare is Halal. I guarantee that is 100% correct. You will meet a lot of new people here with good english environment and .., oh ya I forget to tell you that you can find SUN; sunlight light all day long. The temperature is hot and dry, inevitably your skin will be dark after awhile.

I know that you can’t bear with learning english from 5am until 9pm. No, i’m not crazy. I found that learning english was fun here, they have good method in class. In the other hand, there some student have bad habit.

First example they are the truant. Somehow they’re never attend the class, came to Pare just for fun, hang out in the cafe, stay up until morning, drink in the bar and so on. In the end they’re realize after so many days passed that they got nothing from here. Our mentor here just reprimand them but the choice is yours. Stay in here to study or wasting time???.

Second , the lover. They came here look for “another” opportunity, just listen to what their body said. The lover has ability to attract the opposite sex. There are two types of lover: number one is Diligent with Ugly face Lover, they always get attention from the other because not only smart but also has ability to make your heart melt by their brain, don’t forget with their scret weapon: “don’t judge the book by the cover” 😀 . Number two: Eyecandy but Lazy Lover, with his/her charisma could attract the other, if they made a mistake we just silent, we know them as diva. They’re always right eventhough they’re stupid.

Third The “Please pay my …… “ student. They came to Pare with minimum budget, they are always refuse when his/her colleagues get some food. Most of them prefer to eat with veggies than roasting chicken. They don’t want to spend their money like water. You’ll find a lot of student like this in here, hang out or stay up in cafe? It’s big no no for them.

jlanyelir
Jl. Anyelir Pare-Kediri

Next, the couple. Our dorm divided into 2 kinds of dorm, male & female. I mean the same sex couple or the lover (again). I don’t mind at all with them, because in everyday I just pay attention to my study. Everyone here has privacy and when my colleague or my friend mocking about them, I said “Dude, chill out!. Mind your business, that’s their choice. Were there disturb you?”, three two one – silent. Maybe for you – the couple like this *no offense, i assume to you to socialize with every single person here start from mentor to student. I know that you’re in love but he world is not yours, please socialize. When you thought that you were special, other people automatically will mock you. That’s all. I didn’t mean to say that, I hope that’ll help.

All right, this is my first post in english. I do apologize for the structure & grammatical error :D. And what I have been learning until now.

Grammar: Prepositional phrase, noun phrase, noun clause, gerund, infinitive, Pre modifier & Post modifier.

Pronunciation: British & American T

Speaking: Mind mapping presentation, sudden speech, etc..

Thanks for reading my article guys, oh… Don’t you know how much I miss Bandung & Jakarta?, what happen to my city & what happen to the world?. I rarely watch television here 😦

7 Replies to “56 days in Pare-Kediri – Day 26-33: They are the lover.”

Leave a Reply

